ROMA POOLS

Month  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-09-24 2897 1
2 Wednesday 2020-09-23 1179 1
3 Tuesday 2020-09-22 4504 1
4 Monday 2020-09-21 5286 1
5 Sunday 2020-09-20 9016 1
6 Saturday 2020-09-19 7843 1
7 Friday 2020-09-18 4750 1
8 Thursday 2020-09-17 1299 1
9 Wednesday 2020-09-16 1369 1
10 Tuesday 2020-09-15 0572 1
11 Monday 2020-09-14 2483 1
12 Sunday 2020-09-13 9154 1